Selenium online training

Post# A557900 · Bay Pines, Florida · Posted by: marketing

SELENIUM ONLINE TRAINING

Next batch starts – 9th Sep 2017

Online sessions will give you a chance to interact with our Selenium experts and you will get guidance on Selenium Testing module from basics till advance level. The Training comes with the price 178 USD / 12,000 INR. You can join the immediate upcoming batch as soon as you register with www.platocampus.com / 9014124100.

LIFE TIME VIDEOS FREE ONCE YOU REGISTER

Benefit from the offer, In 178 USD you will get these things:
 Life time support in your queries
 You can attend our Live sessions from any part of the world.
 You don't have to leave your home and commute to learning centers.
 All you need to have is a PC with good internet connection and audio/sound system. We will provide all the software required for attending our online classes.
 Duration 6 Weekends, 1.5 - 2 hours each session.
 CORE JAVA TRAINING PROVIDED FOR FREE.
 WILL GET GROUP DISCOUNTS FOR CONSULTANCIES.

Please Click Here for the Course Content

MEET THE TRAINER: https://youtu.be/NP2tB_E5_2U

Timings as per different Time Zones:

INDIA 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST
USA 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST.
USA 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM EST
UK 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM GMT

Register immediate access to the course and upcoming live sessions marketing@platocampus.com »

YOU WILL GET CORE JAVA TRAINING FOR FREE.

Fee
USD : 120.00
Ad Type
I am offering a class
I am:
A Professional/Business
Contact Name
platocampus
Phone Number
9014124100
Address1
online
Address2
online, online, online

Contact this User

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.
Reply to
[email protected]