Chartered Financial Analyst

Post# A558092 · Hyderabad, India · Posted by: maxy0929

Chartered financial Analyst program is structured into three levels (Level 1, Level 2, and Level 3). For most of the students CFA course duration takes 2 to 5 years to complete the chartered financial analyst course. There is no limit to number of times you can attempt the course.
CFA Level 1: Focuses more on the basic knowledge of investment tools with some analysis.
CFA Level 2: Focuses more on application of investment tools and concepts along with improving analysis.
CFA Level 3: Focuses more on concepts and analytical methods for effective portfolio management and wealth.


Dear Sir/Ma, We are currently offering portfolios for bank instruments (BG/SBLC) if you have any client that requires credit enhancement. We can offer them a bank security worth

Financial instrument (BG/SBLC) Convert Into Funds Through Your Bank

Contact this User

It is ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.
Maximum file size: 200KB
Enter the code shown above into this textbox