Post# A593214 · Dubai, UAE · Posted by: sujathakollipara1

Respected Employers!
I am Sujatha Kollipara Currently living in Bangalore, India. I can speak Telugu and English. I am 45 yrs Widowed lady having 3 children who are settled.

I can do general Housekeeping, Infant care, child care and Vegetarian Cooking.

I have 4 years experience as a housemaid **** babysitter in Dubai, Sharjah and Abudhabi. I am ready to work as a housemaid/ Baby Sitting/ Care taker in United Arab Emirates.

Work Experience:
1. General Housekeeping 2015-2017 – ABHU DHABI
I worked for an Indian family in United Arab Emirates (UAE). My duties in this job are
• I used to wake up at 4.30 AM.
• Prepare breakfast for the family.
• Arrange lunch carriers
• Dropping and picking up the children at Bus stop for school
• After kids went to school doing all household chores like Sweeping, mopping (weekly thrice), washing clothes in washing machine, ironing children dresses, vegetarian cooking.

  1. New Born Baby Sitter : 2014 -2015 - DUBAI
    • Giving Bathe to baby and feeding
    • Taking caring of Baby (When joined he is just 2 months baby)
    • Cleaning rooms

  2. Housemaid **** baby sitter : 2013-2014 SHARJAH
    Have done all the general household works and took care of 6 year baby…

My previous salary is 2100 aed+food+accommodation.
Now expecting 2300 aed+food+accommodation.
I can join my duty immediately if you provide visa … For further contacts, Please feel free to contact at +919606584876 +916362538384 [email protected], SKOLLIPARA72 (Skype).


HOUSEMAID OR BABY SITTER OR NANNY PROFILE PERSONAL PROFILE Name : Sujatha Kollipara Date of Birth : 01-04-1972. Marital Status : Widowed Languages Known : English

Indian Babysitter is available for UAE

Respected Employers! I am Sujatha from India. I can speak English. I am 41 yrs Widow. I have 4 yrs experience as baby sitter and housemaid in Dubai, Abudhabi and Sharjah and 4

Indian houseaid readily available for UAE

Respected Employers! I am sujatha. I can speak Telugu and English. I can do general Housekeeping like cleaning, dusting, mopping, new born babysitting, Infant care, child care

Indian maid available for indian families in uae

Respected Employers, I am Krishna Mohan Kollipara(29 years, single) from India. I have total 5 years experience in gulf countries(UAE,SAUDI) as kitchen helper and cook. Please f

Indian kitchen helper available for uae

Contact this User

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.
Reply to
[email protected]